羊绒混纺薄款保暖衣

¥5,800
| /

这款薄款保暖衣采用黄金配比60%的羊绒、25%的有机棉、15%的蚕丝等优质混纺面料制成,羊绒山羊毛取自蒙古天然绒山羊,包括黑、红等。和白色羊绒,并与来自中国奥尔吉安省的细丝和来自印度的有机棉混纺。(棉花也可能是来自新墨西哥州的苏比马棉。

三种材质的混纺,冬天保暖,夏天排湿,轻薄快干,一年四季都可以使用,纱线如婴儿肌肤般柔软,如空气般轻盈。

15%的蚕丝含量还具有特殊的阻挡紫外线的能力,因为组成蚕丝的蛋白丝蛋白将有害的紫外线转化为热量,从而达到93%的紫外线阻挡率(经官方检测机构测试)。它的质地温和,还能保护您免受有害紫外线的伤害。

作为调温用品,冬天可以抵御室外的严寒,夏天可以抵御空调的侵袭,同时还能吸收湿气。这款保暖器可用于腿部和手臂。希望您能感受到温暖和柔软。这件精美的物品。

60% 羊绒
25% 有机棉
15% 真丝
尺寸&长度41cm
山梨县制造

Recently Checked

Cashmere Blend Thin Warmer

¥5,610
| /

This thin warmer is made from a premium blend of carefully selected cashmere at a golden ratio of 60%, organic cotton at 25%, and silk at 15%. The cashmere goat hair is harvested from natural cashmere goats in Mongolia, including black, red and white cashmere, and blended with penny silk from China's Orjian Province and organic cotton from India. (Cotton may also be Supima cotton from New Mexico.

The blend of these three materials keeps you warm in the winter, wicks away moisture in the summer, is lightweight and quick-drying, and can be used all year round. The yarn is as soft as a baby's skin and as light as air.

The 15% silk content also has a special ability to block UV rays, as the protein fibroin that makes up the silk converts harmful UV rays into heat, resulting in a 93% UV blockage rate (tested by an official testing institute). Not only does it have a gentle texture, but it also protects you from harmful UV rays.

As a temperature control item, it protects you from the chill of the outside air in winter and from the air conditioning in summer while absorbing humidity. This warmer can be used for both legs and arms. We hope you will feel the warmth and the softness of this fine item.

60% Cashmere
25% Organic Cotton
15% silk
size& length 41cm
Made in Yamanashi Prefecture